Conference Speakers


  • Yudo Dwinanda
    Director General of New and Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
  • Dr. Gigih Udi Atmo
    Director for Energy Conservation Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
  • Drs. Sumedi Andono Mulyo, MA, Ph.D.
    Director for National Priority Infrastructure Projects Development and Planning (P3IPN) Deputy for Facilities and Infrastructure, Ministry of National Development Planning of the Republic of Indonesia
  • Andriah Feby Misna
    Director of Various New Energy and Renewable Energy, Directorate General of New and Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
  • Dr. Oo Abdul Rosyid
    Senior Principal Engineer National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN)
  • Ir. Wiluyo Kusdwiharto, ST., MBA., IPU., ASEAN Eng.
    Director of Project Management and New Renewable Energy PT. PLN (Persero)
  • Edwin Nugraha Putra
    President Director PT. PLN Indonesia Power
  • Davis Chong
    President Malaysia Photovoltaic Industry Association (MPIA)
  • Ping Mendoza
    President Philippine Solar and Storage Energy Alliance Inc. (PSSEA)
  • Linus Andor Mulana Sijabat
    Chairman Indonesian Solar Module Manufacturers Association (APAMSI)
  • Riza Suarga
    Chairman Indonesian Carbon Trade Association (IDCTA)
  • Dr. Poempida Hidayatulloh
    Vice Chairman Indonesian Carbon Trade Association (IDCTA)
  • Chairani Rahmatullah
    Vice Chairman Indonesian Electrical Power Society (MKI)
  • Fanky Christian
    Secretary General Indonesian ICT Business Association (APTIKNAS)
  • Tetchi Capellan
    Secretary General Asian Photovoltaic Industry Association (APVIA)
  • Steve Blume
    Secretary Smart Energy Council
  • Arya Rezavidi
    Vice Chairman of Board Expert Indonesian Renewable Energy Society (IRES)/METI
  • Bambang Sumaryo
    Deputy General Chairperson for Policy and Regulation Technology and Solar Industry Development, Indonesian Solar Energy Association (ISEA)/AESI
  • Dr. Indah Budiani
    Executive Director Indonesia Business Council for Sustainable (IBCSD)
  • Dharma Djojonegoro
    Head of IPP Division Indonesian Electrical Power Society (MKI)
  • Dr. Zainal Arifin
    Head of Renewable Energy Mobility Development Division Indonesian Renewable Energy Society (IRES)/METI
  • Andhika Prastawa
    Member of the Expert Council Indonesia Energy Conservation and Efficiency Society (IECES)/MASKEEI
  • Jenny Jing Chao
    Senior Public Private Partnership Specialist The World Bank
  • Karlo Edesson Abril
    Head of Project Execution and Marketing SunAsia Energy Inc.
  • Matt Carpio
    Head of Transaction Advisory Climate Smart Ventures
  • Dipl. Phys. Raden Pelangi Saichu
    Technical Promotion Manager SMA Altenso GmbH
  • Dr. Oktoviano Gandhi
    Research Fellow Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
  • Monika Merdekawati
    Research Analyst ASEAN Center for Energy (ACE)
  • Rizaldi Indra
    Business Development Manager Berkeley Energy Commercial Industrial Solutions (BECIS)
  • Deon Arinaldo
    Program Manager Energy Transformation Institute for Essential Services Reform (IESR)
  • Brian Pramudita
    Tax, Accounting & Carbon Audit Expert Indonesian Carbon Trade Association (IDCTA)
  • Silvira Ayu Rosalia
    Energy Statistician ASEAN Center for Energy (ACE)
  • Anggita Pradipta
    Member of Outreach and Communication Department Indonesian Solar Energy Association (ISEA)/AESI
  • Yoga Sandi Perdana
    Member Indonesian Solar Energy Association (ISEA)/AESI
  • Dr. Eng. Mohammad Akita Indianto, ST
    Secretary Tropical Renewable Energy Center (TREC)
  • Dr.-Ing Eko Adhi Setiawan, IPU
    Senior Researcher Tropical Renewable Energy Center (TREC)
  • Dr. Ir. Sofwan Farisyi, MM
    President Director & CEO PT Radiant Utama Interinsco Tbk. (RUIS)
  • Pradana Murti
    Director of Risk Management PT. Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (PT SMI)
  • Gunadi
    Director Operations II PT. Hutama Karya
  • Tania Revina Yasin
    Assistant Environmental Manager PT. PLN Nusantara Power
  • Akhmad Nur
    Officer of Energy Transaction PT. PLN UID Aceh
  • Kevin Reynaldi
    JOF Planning and Distribution System Evaluation PT. PLN UID Aceh
  • Marko Lackovic
    Managing Director & Partner Boston Consulting Group
  • N. Edwin Widjonarko
    Director of Technology Xurya Daya Indonesia
  • Fachry Frisandi
    Principal Boston Consulting Group
  • Algooth Putranto
    Lecturer Universitas Pembangunan Jaya